Greetings

Here's to New Beginnings
And the Shrew returns, once again.  These long silent patches are never planned, they just seem to happen, much too frequently.  I don’t feel entirely comfortable about spilling my deep, dark secrets here, and you certainly don’t need to be burdened with my woes, so suffice it so say that life has become very complicated.  It has been for quite some time, actually, but especially so just lately.   Life is too short to spend it feeling truly miserable, so I need to do some serious thinking about how I’m going to turn this around.  It was all much simpler when I was drugged and didn’t give a rat’s behind about much of anything, but that’s not an option that I’m willing to entertain again.   Just the CFS on its own is enough to deal with, and of course being unhappy and frustrated make the constant fatigue that much worse.  I’m actually feeling quite ill again, not just tired, so something has to change.  I’ll figure it out, as I always do, and meanwhile, it’s time to quit playing the hermit and reconnect with people.  

I hope that you’re all having a great summer!

Share a thought

