A Thought


We’re so engaged in doing things to achieve purposes of outer value that we forget the inner value, the rapture that is associated with being alive, is what it is all about.
Joseph Campbell

One thought on “A Thought

  1. Living in the present and participating fully to me is why I am here. I share the planet with all the other human beings and in that we are connected. My heart steps in and tells me that I care about the other human beings. The fluff and stuff of vanity do not matter.

Share a thought

