Happy New Year!


This was supposed to automatically post last night, but it didn’t. I’m sure that it’s my own fault this time, so I won’t even pretend that it’s not. One must be honest with oneself on at least the first day of the year. Right? This whole holiday season business is hard on a body, ya know. All of our festivities have been on the low key side, but any key seems to tucker me out these days. *cue dramatic, emo sigh* đŸ˜‰

Anyway, I’ll hopefully get back tomorrow with a bit of a catch up or something, but for now I just want to wish you all a happy start to 2009. I hope that it brings an abundance of splendid things to all of you good little boys and girls out there.

Share a thought

