A Stranger Among Us!

Remember my saying last week that Stephanie had gone out to have her hair cut and I didn’t recognize her when she got home?

Well, this is who walked out the door that afternoon …

and this is who arrived back home a few hours later. See why I didn’t recognize her, despite the familiar, distinctive “let me in” knock? Big change, huh?! I like it a lot, especially since she gave it an extra treatment at home to neutralize the yellow tone. But I still do a double take whenever she walks into the room!!

And no, Stephanie, I didn’t go snooping through your files to find this photo. I stole it off your MySpace page. 🙂

3 thoughts on “A Stranger Among Us!

  1. Omigosh, I can see why you do a double take everytime she walks in a room now! Certainly is quite a change but you know what? I like it, I really do! Love the look on her face too! lol xox

  2. Thanks, ladies. Miss Stephanie saw your comments, and blushed furiously. A trait she inherited from her mother, by the way. 😉

Share a thought

