It’s That Time of Year Again


I’m going to be missing in action for as long as it takes to do our income tax returns. Normally that only takes a couple of hours, but the current state of my brain means that it takes much longer now.

Funny how I couldn’t find any pictures of women tearing their hair out while doing their tax returns. I’m not a raging feminist by any means, but women are capable of doing such things, you know! Unless, of course, I’m the only woman who tears her hair out while doing such things. Good thing I have a very, very thick head of hair. 🙂

Share a thought

