No Respect


This is what happens when I launch on the sofa for a much needed power nap after supper. She didn’t actually draw on my feet, the faces were added by Photo Shop after. But still. My feet are insanely ticklish, so she knows better than to actually touch them, especially when I’m not expecting it. At least the feet look surprisingly clean, considering the fact that I’m always barefoot in summer. Phew! Oh, and by the way, I don’t normally sport multiple chins. I was just lying in a very scrunched up position at that point, thanks to her taking over one end of the sofa. Geez, flattering all ’round, isn’t it?!

I was sorely tempted to retaliate by grabbing one of her less flattering shots, but no, not this time. I love this self-portrait that she snapped yesterday, so will share it with you instead. But it’s still getting even to a certain degree as she didn’t tell me I could put it up here. I dare her to protest, though!

Oh, and in case you’re wondering, we do get along fabulously well. 🙂 Good-natured teasing and practical jokes are the norm around here. Life is pretty blah if you can’t laugh with each other.

Share a thought

