Yes, there really is a Mr. Shrew


Someone recently chided me for not showing Richard’s face anywhere on my blog, thus far. It’s not that I didn’t want to stick a photo of him up on here. It’s just that he’s even more camera shy than I am (which is saying a lot!), and there weren’t any photos to feature, or at least none that he would agree to let me put up. But I’m not giving him a say now as I know that he has always liked this one.

So, here we are, at our wedding reception on December 14th, 1991. And yes, I’ll keep trying to get a more recent one!

Click on the photo for a much larger version … if you must. 😉

Share a thought

