Crime and Punishment

Your Daddy Is Dick Cheney

What You Call Him: Big Daddy

Why You Love Him: He’s your sugar daddy

I will never post mindless drivel again.
I will never post mindless drivel again.
I will never post mindless drivel again.
I will never post mindless drivel again.
I will never post mindless drivel again.
I will never post mindless drivel again.
I will never post mindless drivel again.
I will never post mindless drivel again.
I will never post mindless drivel again.
I will never post mindless drivel again.

4 thoughts on “Crime and Punishment

  1. Yeah, this one came with pretty sharp teeth, Elle. 🙂 But, it prevented a temporary time waster from turning into a bad habit, which is always a good thing!

  2. As you have no doubt observed from my blog I have no original ideas of my own at the moment and am relying heavily on jokes and rubbish to fill the content. So I shall be visiting the site to get as much material as I can.

  3. Just wait, Wosser. One of these days a quiz result will scare you back into the realm of original ideas. This one did the trick for me! 😉

Share a thought

