Yes, Stephanie, you’ve been right all these years. But it’s not my fault, see? I didn’t choose my birthdate, did I? :-)


Your Birthdate: January 13


You’re dominant and powerful. You always need to be in charge.

While others respect your competence, you can be a bit of a dictator.

Hard working and serious, you never let yourself down.

You are exact and accurate – and you expect others to be the same way.

Your strength: You always get the job done

Your weakness: You’re a perfectionist to a fault

Your power color: Gray

Your power symbol: Checkmark

Your power month: April

2 thoughts on “Yes, Stephanie, you’ve been right all these years. But it’s not my fault, see? I didn’t choose my birthdate, did I? :-)

  1. You sound good you perfectionist that always gets the job done with a checkmark. Eleanor, you sound like a terrific person to work with (too, you never let yourself down – how very good!). Here is what I was told (and I agree with some – born idealist, maybe…. do prefer to be around people and I think I am rather open-minded and tollerant):You are a born idealist, with more pet causes than you can count.You prefer be around others, both when working and while relaxing.Generous and giving, you believe you can change the world one person at a time.You're open minded and tolerant. People feel like they can tell you anything.Your strength: Your go-with-the-flow flexibilityYour weakness: Your flair for the over dramaticYour power color: Pine greenYour power symbol: CircleYour power month: September

  2. Well, thanks, Desiree. I guess that they're not entirely faults! 🙂 The only problem is that “driven” perfectionists have a hard time remembering how to have fun. It's always work first and fun later, but of course there's never a shortage of work to be done, is there?! As for being great to work with, I like to think that I was! 🙂 But, more often than not, I ended up working solo as everyone knew that I'd always get everything done by the end of the shift, no matter what. It was nice to be seen as efficient, but the solo workload got a tad tiring after awhile!

Share a thought

