Are You Ready?

Still undecided about how to vote on Monday? Or do you just need confirmation that you’ve made the right choice. There’s a really good quiz over here that might be of help. It’s a legit quiz by the CBC, by the way, nothing endorsed by any of the parties, or made up by someone with too much time on their hands.

I agreed with Stephen Harper on zip, nada, zilch. It was kind of a 50/50 split with Jack Layton, and 75/25 in agreement with Paul Martin.

Like I said in a previous post, I knew how I was going to vote from the moment the election was called, and I’ve seen or heard nothing to change my mind since.

Thanks to Stephanie for sending me the link.

2 thoughts on “Are You Ready?

  1. Good quiz there – and I got the results that I figured on (for the amount I completed… to be honest I quit about 4 issues before the finish).

  2. Yeah, it was kind of a long quiz, wasn't it? My eyes started to glaze over partway through, but I saw it through to the end.

Share a thought

